Escape From Reality?

“Escape From Reality” is a teen only site, that helps teens connect, and interact with other teens.
I am a teen myself, and I started this site!
Why did I start it? I started “Escape From Reality,” because in real life I’m bullied, abused, suicidal ect.

There are a few basic rules.
1) Swearing is allowed, but only to a certain content.
2) Be nice, and make friends! I mean that’s why I made this site.
3) Have fun. “Laughter is the best medicine!”

A little about myself:

My name is Colca or Cole,
I am 12 going on 13 years old. I like to run track, play soccer, write, and sing.
I’m happily in love with my boyfriend! So you can’t touch this… ~(*o*)~ haha…
I’m your basic Otaku kid, and I’m Gender-Fluid. So refer to me as “Them or They”
You may call me a girl or a boy (Kinda depends on what I feel like)

That’s about all. Remember to be nice, limit swearing, and have fun!

~Colca

Leave a Reply

